Alaskan residents can give to Iḷisaġvik through the Pick.Click.Give. program every year from January 1 – March 31, while the application for the Permanent Fund Dividend (PFD) is open.

ExxonMobil has generously partnered with Iḷisaġvik College to match donations given through Pick.Click.Give. since 2012. They match every gift you give, dollar for dollar!

In 2015, Alaskans pledged over $8,000 to the Iḷisaġvik College Foundation through the Pick.Click.Give. program. Thank you for giving! We could not have done it without you.


Give to Iḷisaġvik – general donation

Iḷisaġvik College is a public, non-profit organization. If you wish to donate to Iḷisaġvik, your donation is tax deductible. Our tax ID number is 92-0158414.

Donations can go toward:

  1. Unrestricted funds, for Iḷisaġvik College General Support
  2. Specific Goals or Programs
  3. Iḷisaġvik College Foundation

Your gifts help ensure that educational opportunities continue to be available for residents of rural Alaska!

Donate Right Here!

Iḷisaġvik College is now accepting donations online, with the help of the fundraising tool Razoo.

Checks can be made out to Iḷisaġvik College and sent to this address:

Iḷisaġvik College
ATTN: Institutional Advancement
P.O. Box 749
Barrow, AK 99723

Please fill out, print, and include this form with your mailed check. By doing so, we have your contact information in order to provide a receipt, your wishes on how you’d like to be recognized, and information on how you would like your gift to be used.

Contact Us

For questions about donating to Iḷisaġvik, please call Justina Wilhelm, Executive Director of Institutional Advancement at (907) 852-1772 or contact us via email here.

Special Thanks to Our Fiscal Year 2016* Donors!

Thank you for pledging your commitment to education. Your gifts make it possible for us to serve the residents of the North Slope as Alaska’s Only Tribal College.

Sustaining Contributor: The North Slope Borough


North Slope Borough
Shell Oil
American Indian College Fund
ASRC Federal
Avant-Garde Learning Foundation
Caelus Energy, Alaska
Wells Fargo Foundation
The Frances & David Rose Foundation
The Romo Family Foundation
Rasmuson Foundation
Arctic Slope Native Association
Northern Office Supply
University of Washington
Scott’s Superior Paining & Drywall, LLC


Judith Andress
Ida Angasan
Lily K. Anniskett
Ken Ascher
Hilda Attungana
Daniel Bates
Elizabeth Beardsley
Rosemary Beardsley
Ruby Beardsley
Tyler Beardsley
Mary Booth
Pearl Brower & Jesse Darling
Katherine Brower
Michelle Brower
Mark Brundage
Emjen Burgos
Jemuel Burgos
Jennifer Burgos
Angela Cox
Isla Darling
Ian Dutton
Deborah Edwardson
George Edwardson
David Fauske
Faaiugaoletausaga Fosi
Gena Fosi
Ryan Fosi
Benjamin Glover
Ailepata Gogo
Christopher Gutierrez-Edwards
Michael Hammonds Anderson
Sandra H. Harmon
Rainey Hopson
Rosie Hopson
Elsie Itta
Edward Itta
Michael Jeffery
Kayla Jeffress
Anne Jensen
Rene Johnson
Tennessee Judkins
Charlie Kagak
Janell Kaleak
Andrea Kanayurak
Diane Kaplan
Ian Kasak
Joseph Kasak-Brower
Rickie Kienholz
Augustine Kignak
Charlie Kignak
Sam Leavitt
Jonah Leavitt
Rebecca Leavitt
Patricia Lloyd
Edna Maclean
Birgit Meany
Maryalyce Moss
Olivia Moss
Kristin Okakok
Bill O’Malley
David Ongley
Ida Panik
George Patkotak
Robert M. Rabin
Ann Riordan
Mark Roseberry
Lawrence Sage
Amanda Sialofi
Brenda Sialofi
Jeclyn Sialofi
Caleb Staelens
Kevin Sweeney
Maclean Sweeney
Tara Sweeney
Caitlin Sweeney
William Tracey
Aiga Unutoa
Caleb Welcome
Dwayne Welcome
Natalie Welcome
Xavier Welcome
Tina Wolgemuth

To Our Unnamed ANONYMOUS Donors, Thank You As Well!

*Iḷisaġvik College follows the fiscal year period of July 1 to June 30 (FY17 is from July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017).
Donors whose gifts were received in the current fiscal year will be posted when the finalized list is available at the close of the fiscal year.