General Donation

Give to Iḷisaġvik – general donation


Iḷisaġvik College is now accepting donations online.

Donate Via Paypal

Checks can be made out to Iḷisaġvik College and sent to this address:

Iḷisaġvik College
ATTN: Institutional Advancement
P.O. Box 749
Barrow, AK 99723

Please fill out, print, and include this form with your mailed check. By doing so, we have your contact information in order to provide a receipt, your wishes on how you’d like to be recognized, and information on how you would like your gift to be used.

Iḷisaġvik College is a public, non-profit organization. If you wish to donate to Iḷisaġvik, your donation is tax deductible. Our tax ID number is 92-0158414.

Donations can go toward:

  1. Unrestricted funds, for Iḷisaġvik College General Support
  2. Specific Goals or Programs
  3. Iḷisaġvik College Foundation

Your gifts help ensure that educational opportunities continue to be available for residents of rural Alaska!

Contact Us

For questions about donating to Iḷisaġvik, please call Justina Wilhelm, Executive Director of Institutional Advancement at (907) 852-1772 or contact us via email here.

Special Thanks to Our Fiscal Year 2016-2017 Contributors!


Thank you for pledging your commitment to education.
Your gifts make it possible for us to serve the residents of the North Slope as Alaska’s Only Tribal College


· Alaska Airlines Foundation  · Alyeska Pipeline Services Company  · AmazonSmile Foundation
· American Indian College Fund  · American Indian Higher Education Consortium
· ASRC  · ASRC Federal Holding Co.  · ASTAC
· BDO USA  · BP  · BUECI  · Caelus  · Chevron
· ConocoPhillips  · David & Margery Inkeles Charitable Foundation
· ExxonMobil  · GCI  · Petrochem  · Rasmuson Foundation
· State of Alaska  · Wells Fargo


· Amos AguvlukNashookpuk  · Lucinda Akootchook  · Judith Andress  · Ida Angasan
· Ken Ascher  · Hilda Attungana  · Elizabeth Beardsley  · Rosemary Beardsley
· Ruby Beardsley  · Tyler Beardsley  · Katherine Brower  · Pearl Brower
· Roxanne Brower  · Christopher Broyles-Sovalik  · Geoffry Carroll  · Angela Cox
· Isla Darling  · Yiskah Dattilo  · Deborah Edwardson  · George Edwardson
· Janelle Everett  · David Fauske  · Anne W. Garland  · Benjamin Glover
· Christopher Gutierrez-Edwards  · Kristin Gutierrez-Edwards  · Michael Hammonds Anderson
· Sandra Harmon  · Sonia Henrick  · Erin Hollingsworth  · Rainey Hopson
· Robbyn Igtanloc  · Elsie Itta  · Michael Jeffery  · Kayla Jeffress  · Rene Johnson
· James Judkins  · Olive Kanayurak  · Patricia Kanayurak  · Diane Kaplan
· Lillian Lane  · Dora Leavitt  · Doreen Leavitt  · Jonah Leavitt  · Rebecca Leavitt
· William Leavitt  · Patricia Lloyd  · Edna Maclean  · Diana Mathisen  · Birgit Meany
· Olivia Moss  · James Nageak  · Brad Oleson  · Elizabeth Patience  · George Patkotak
· Kent Pendleton  · Lloyd Pikok  · Racquel Quirante  · Robert & Ghislane Rabin
· Demitrius Rexford  · Mark Roseberry   · Amanda Sialofi · Brenda Sialofi  · Jecyln Sialofi
· Caleb Staelens  · Maclean Sweeney  · Vineta Tea  · Bill Tracey Sr.  · William Tracey
· Martina Tuua  · Joann Unutoa  · Caitlin Walls & Austin Parkhill  · William G. Wegener 

To Our Unnamed ANONYMOUS Donors, Thank You As Well!

*Iḷisaġvik College follows the fiscal year period of July 1 to June 30 (FY18 is from July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018).
Donors whose gifts were received in the current fiscal year will be posted when the finalized list is available at the close of the fiscal year.