Board of Trustees

Debby Edwardson

Chairperson At-Large

Amos AguvlukNashookpuk

Vice Chairperson Wainwright

Emily Roseberry

Secretary Utqiaġvik

Angelene Faulkner

*Treasurer*Anaktuvuk Pass

Ida Angasan

Kaktovik

Roxanne Brower

ASRC

Nora Jane Burns

NSBSD

Harlee Harvey

Point Hope

James Henry

Point Lay

Dora Leavitt

Nuiqsut

Patricia Lloyd

Atgasuk

President's Office

Justina Wilhelm

President

Nicole Evans

Executive Assistant & Board Secretary



Board of Trustees – Workshop Agenda

Time: 9:00am | Location: Dr. Albert Conference Hall (Zoom LINK)
Call-In #: 833 548 0282 US Toll-free | Meeting ID: 367 814 7775

Passcode: Summer21#
June 16, 2021

1. Invocation/Moment of Silence

-Chairperson Edwardson

2. Board Agreements

-All Trustees

3. Discussion Items

a.	COVID-19 Update	-President Wilhelm
b.	FY21 Year End Report	-President Wilhelm
c.	FY22 Strategic Plan Recommendation	-President Wilhelm
d.	3 rd Quarter Finance Report	-CFO Clark
e.	FY22 Budget Resolution 2021-03	-CFO Clark
f.	Spring Enrollment Report	-Registrar Morales
g.	Accreditation Update	-Dean Meany
h.	Curriculum Update	-Dean Meany
i.	FY21 Institution Research Report	-Dean Meany
j.	Iñupiaq Values, Changes	-Dean Meany
k.	ICAS Seat Update	-President Wilhelm
l.	Title III Transfer to the Endowment	-Director Walls
	Resolution 2021-04	
	Resolution 2021-05	

m. ICF Board Appointments – CFO/Trustee #2 -Director Walls Resolution 2021-06

n. Professional Development Review SMART Goals Village Plan Report Outs -Chairperson Edwardson

4. Administrative

a.	Board Seat Expiration	-Board Secretary Evans
b.	Code of Conduct & Ethics	-Board Secretary Evans
c.	FY21-22 Meeting Schedule	-Board Secretary Evans
٦	Doord of Trustons 0	

d. Board of Trustees &

President Evaluations -President Wilhelm

5. Reflections on Regular Meeting

6. Adjournment