Pick. Click. Give.

We're an Official Pick. Click. Give. Organization

Go to pfd.alaska.gov/ to add a pledge today.

While applying for their Permanent Fund Dividend (PFD) online, Alaskans can choose to Pick.Click.Give. in increments of $25. All donations are tax-deductible and donors will receive tax documentation from the State once their donations have been processed. PFD applications are available from January 1 to March 31, though Alaskans may choose to add or adjust their pledges online through August 31.

About Us

Iḷisaġvik College provides quality post-secondary academic, vocational and technical education in a learning environment that perpetuates and strengthens Inupiat culture, language, values, and traditions. It is dedicated to serving its students and developing a well-educated and trained workforce who meet the human resource needs of North Slope employers and the state of Alaska.

How Pick.Click.Give. Makes A Difference

Iḷisaġvik College is the only institution of higher education in the North Slope region, and the only Tribal College in the state. Your gifts help us meet our mission of serving our students and the greater rural Alaskan community!

At Iḷisaġvik, we provide a unique educational experience. Students have the opportunity to study towards an academic degree, a vocational or industrial certification, or towards greater knowledge of Inupiat culture and traditions. All of our programming is structured around the Iñupiaq values and caters to an Indigenous worldview. Small class sizes and a family-like atmosphere create a comfortable stepping stone towards higher education for residents of remote village communities. Due to our excellent faculty-to-student ratio and quality educational offerings.

In 2022, you raised $7,275.00 and our generous local partners, ACE Hardware Top of the World and Barrow Mechanical matched it – totaling $14,550! Your donation makes a difference. Because of you, educational opportunities are available in rural Alaska!

Here is how much you have raised through Pick.Click.Give.

2009: $2,025 

2010: $2,300

2011: $3,575

2012: $14,175 – including a match from Exxon Mobil

2013: $11,155 – including a match from Exxon Mobil

2014: $15,000 – including a match from Exxon Mobil

2015: $8,525

2016: $11,322

2017: $6,375

2018: $15,700 – including a match from Barrow Mechanical

2019: $15,925 – including a match from Barrow Mechanical

2020: $15,234 – including a match from Barrow Mechanical and Ace Hardware Top of the World

2021: $14,950 – including a match from Barrow Mechanical and Ace Hardware Top of the World

2022: $14,550 – including a match from Barrow Mechanical and Ace Hardware Top of the World

Pick.Click.Give. Donors

Quyanaqpak to our 2021 Pick.Click.Give. donors!

  • Piquuraq Aguvluk
  • Judith Andress
  • Hilda Attungana
  • Elizabeth Beardsley
  • Rosemary Beardsley
  • Ruby Beardsley
  • Tyler Beardsley
  • Paul Bodfish
  • Daniel Brower
  • Pearl Brower
  • Terza Brower
  • Geoffry Carroll
  • Marie Carroll
  • Angela Cox
  • Isla Darling
  • Sindri Darling
  • Heather Dingman
  • Deborah Edwardson
  • George Edwardson
  • Nicole Evans
  • Janelle Everett
  • Somsri Greenspan
  • Evelyn Gregg
  • Emily Gueco
  • Christopher Gutierrez-Edwards
  • Kristin Gutierrez-Edwards
  • Heather Harris
  • Alexander Harvey
  • Harlee Harvey
  • Rn Havea
  • Douglas Henry
  • Frederick Henry
  • James Henry
  • Lovelee Henry
  • Lupita Henry
  • Erin Hollingsworth
  • Benjamin Hopson
  • Kacey Hopson
  • Rainey Hopson
  • Michael Jeffery
  • Amelia Kanayurak
  • Diane Kaplan
  • Patricia Lloyd
  • Edna Maclean
  • Jamie Malabed
  • Archer Nesteby
  • Hokulani Panigeo
  • George Patkotak
  • Lisa Pekich
  • Kaila Pfister
  • Ann Riordan
  • Jaylynn Rogers
  • Amanda Sialofi
  • Jennifer Stryker
  • Bernard Sturgulewski
  • William Tracey
  • Moses Tukrook
  • Hunter  Wilhelm
  • Juliana  Wilhelm
  • Justina  Wilhelm
  • Ross Wilhelm
  • Erin Willahan
  • Selepa Young